skip to Main Content

Technologie die keine Wünsche offen lässt

Wir sind Spezialisten für White Label Ticketinglösungen, die für jeden Veranstalter anpassbar sind –  unsere Produktlinie: ProVenue®. Mit ProVenue und ProVenueOnline® bieten wir nicht nur führende Technologien, wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden die Daten ihrer Besucher zu sammeln, zu speichern und darüber zu verfügen. 

Bitte sehen Sie unsere Produktangebote unten. 

Maßgeschneidert für Sie

Mit den Funktionalitäten unserer Produkte können Sie Ihren Ticketbestand komfortabel verwalten und verkaufen. Wir haben die ProVenue Plattform für Sie entwickelt, damit Sie jedwede Veranstaltung ohne Bedenken unter Ihrer eigenen Marke in den Verkauf geben können.

Reporting Tools

Von einfachen Auswertungen bis zur Integration von CRM – wir bieten Einblick in Verkaufszahlen und Kundenverhalten in Echtzeit. Unsere Kunden erhalten jederzeit detaillierten Einblick in die Kaufgewohnheiten und Vorlieben ihrer Besucher und Fans, da sie jederzeit über ihre Daten verfügen können.

Mehr über Reporting tools.

Replicated Data
Reporting Portal
Thin Clients as a Service
Access Control
PTAF

Der Kunde steht im Mittelpunkt

Bei der Entwicklung von ProVenue war immer der Kunde, der Besucher, der Fan im Fokus. Angefangen von den Möglichkeiten in MyTickets™, über secure checkout, über innovative Funktionen wie Apple Pay und PayPal, bis zu speziellen online Angeboten und mehr, wir haben unsere Technologie immer mit dem Gedanken an Ihre Besucher entwickelt.

Unsere Produktlinie – mit Ihrem Kunden im Blick.

Apple Wallet
Consign-Back
MyTickets
Payment Vouchers
Paypal Integration
Tickets@Home
Ticket Insurance

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Technology That Meets Your Venue’s Specific Needs

We specialize in customizable white labeled ticketing solutions through our ProVenue® product line. ProVenue and MyProVenue not only provide industry-leading technology, but also enable clients to capture, retrieve and own their customer data.

Read through our product offerings below. 

Built With You In Mind

Our product features help you manage and sell inventory seamlessly. The ProVenue platform is designed for you to launch any event with confidence, and under your own brand.

Patron-Centric Technology

ProVenue is built from a patron-centric approach. From self-service options in MyTickets™, to secure checkout, innovative features such as Apple Pay and PayPal, special online promotions and more, our technology is created with your patrons in mind.

Discover our patron-facing product line.

Reporting Tools

From CRM integrations to native reporting, we provide real-time insight to sales and patron behavior. Our clients capture, access and own consumer data, providing a 360 degree view of the buying habits and preferences of their patrons.

Third-Party Integrations

The Tickets.com Registered Developer Program allows clients and third-parties to develop their own applications utilizing Tickets.com data services. The Registered Developer Program benefits fans, venues, and third-party solution providers. We provide developers with the tools necessary to seamlessly integrate their technology with the ProVenue platform.

Learn more about some of our third-party integrations.

Back To Top